2022 Staff

Te Ruma Parekareka (Y1-3)

Whaea Dorothy

dorothy.gray@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Parekareka (Y1-3)



Whaea Shanan Prasad

shanan.prasad@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Parekareka (Y1-3)


Te Ruma Auahatanga (Y4-8)

Whaea Ash Morrison

ashlee.morrison@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Parekareka (Y4-6)




Whaea Harmonie

harmonie@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Auahatanga (Y4-8)



Matua Arona Sa

Tumuaki

arona.sa@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Auahatanga (Y7-8)


Support Staff

Ann Stone (administration) - administration@kohukohu.school.nz

Aunty Faye (Cleaner) - faye@kohukohu.school.nz

Stuart (Property) - stuart@kohukohu.school.nz

Michele Myer (RTLB) - michelem@farnorthrtlb.co.nz

Clarinda Lupi (Learning Support Co-ordinator) - clarinda@broadwood.school.nz

Alessha Coulter (SWISS) - aleesha@terarawa.co.nz