2022 Staff

Matua Arona Sa

Tumuaki

SENCO

arona.sa@kohukohu.school.nz



Support Staff

Ann Stone (administration) - administration@kohukohu.school.nz

Aunty Faye (Cleaner) - faye@kohukohu.school.nz

Stuart (Property) - stuart@kohukohu.school.nz

Michele Myer (RTLB) - michelem@farnorthrtlb.co.nz

Clarinda Lupi (Learning Support Co-ordinator) - clarinda@broadwood.school.nz

Alessha Coulter (SWISS) - aleesha@terarawa.co.nz

Matua Jacob Walker (Kaikohekohe Cluster)



Te Ruma Parekareka (Y1-3)

Whaea Dorothy

Teacher Aide

dorothy.gray@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Parekareka (Y1-3)



Whaea Shanan Prasad

Assistant Principal

Y1-3 Kaiako

shanan.prasad@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Parekareka (Y1-3)


Te Ruma Auahatanga (Y4-8)

Whaea Ash Morrison

Team Leader Auahatanga

Y7&8

ashlee.morrison@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Parekareka




Whaea Harmonie

Sports Co-ordinator

Y4-6 Teacher Aide


harmonie@kohukohu.school.nz

Te Ruma Auahatanga



Whaea Katalina

Part Time: Kaiako Y4-6